Executives Committee

The stakeholders shall include academia, feed suppliers, equipment manufacturers, seed and genetic scientists, consulting and technology transfer organizations, supermarkets and food processing companies along the value chain.
Current Interim Executives Officers includes:
1.      President : Mr Remi Ahmed  (Choice Fisheries Consult)
2.      Vice President (Commercial): Mr Nurudeen Tiamiyu( Amolese Aquaculture Ltd)
3.      Secretary General: Adedeji Fatai Abiodun( Crescent   University , Abeokuta  )
4.      Asst, Secretary General: Dr Stephen Ochang
5.      Treasurer : Miss Seriki Bolanle  ( University  Of  Lagos )
6.      Financial Secretary : Dr (Mrs) Oyekanmi Funmilayo ( Oshun   State   College  of  Eductaion Ilesa )
7.      Publicity Secretary : Ajagbe Nosiru  ( Samco Farms Ltd)

6 thoughts on “Executives Committee”

    1. TO REGISTER , request for application form from the secretariat by email to tadan2014@gmail.com , a scan copy will be send to you after payment (with ) evidence of payment (Five thousand naira into the association account (on request).
      fill the form and a copy of your certificate of membership will be send to you via any convenient means.
      Adedeji FA

  1. How can I become a member of TADAN in Lagos State or Ogun State.

    I’ll appreciate if can take me through the process from benefiting from the collection of Tilapia hatchery kit and cost of training.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.